District Committee

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

J.R. Thompson
Board President
 / Department of State Assistant Responsible Officer
PO Box 430
Rocky Ford, CO 81067
719.469.2356 (cell)
jr@rockyforddailygazette.com

Jim Duke
Chair
3024 E. 4th Ave.
Durango, CO 81301
970.769.0155 (cell/work)
jimduke@targetrental.com

Dennis Shoemaker
Secretary

8960 Rochester Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
719.310.2243 (cell)
5470rye@gmail.com

Fid Braffett
Treasurer

1516 Crest View Way
Grand Junction, CO 81506
970.241.9697 (home)
fbraffett@yahoo.com

Chip Ecks
District Governor Nominee
2979 Oro Blanco Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
719.660.5359 (cell)
fecks@comcast.net

OTHER DISTRICT COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Teresa Anson
Youth Services Chair

2185 Quail Ct.
Grand Junction, CO 81507
719.216.7311 (cell)
teresaanson@msn.com

Kristi Adams
Vice-Chair

685 Horizon Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81506
970.270.1271 (cell)
rye.kristi@gmail.com

Dennis Shoemaker
Compliance Officer
8960 Rochester Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
719.310.2243 (cell)
5470rye@gmail.com

Marilyn Branch
Extension and Development
465 1/2 W. Dakota
P.O. Box 1295
Telluride, CO 81435
970.708.2202 (cell)
branchm@telluridecolorado.net

DJ Brown
Inbound Coordinator

Crested Butte, CO
970.964.8101 (cell)
ryed5470inbound@gmail.com

Nancy Galbraith
Outbound Coordinator
114 Riverwalk Court

Durango, CO 81303
970.749.4858 (cell)
970.382.0204 (home)
rye5470.nancy@gmail.com

Ken Fusco
YEAH Database Manager

947 Longhollow Cr.
Durango, CO 81301
970.749.6571 (cell) 
970.259.9442 (home) 
fusco96@gmail.com